Map marker icon  5021 E. Anaheim Street Long Beach CA 90804 • (562) 494-1014

Heart icon Donate   Volunteer   Audition Twitter Facebook Email

Fistful of Improv

A Fistful Of Improv is a comedy troupe born and bred on the streets of Long Beach.  They were founded in January of 2011 and have been performing at many stages across Los Angeles and Orange Counties since April of that same year. They are continuously looking for new ways to push the limits of … Continue reading Fistful of Improv

AGNES OF GOD

The Studio Collaborative: AGNES OF GOD Company: Unnamed Theatre Company Dates: Jan. 20, 21 @ 8pm, Jan. 22 @ 2pm, 2023 Tickets: $24 regular, $20 Student/Senior/Military CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Friday, Jan. 20, 2023 at 8pm Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023 at 8pm Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023 at 2pm All Collaborative Shows do … Continue reading AGNES OF GOD

LEMUR MOM

The Studio Collaborative: LEMUR MOM Company: Full Price Productions Dates: Jan. 27, 28 @ 8pm, Jan. 29 @ 2pm, 2023 Tickets: $20 CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Friday, Jan. 27, 2023 at 8pm Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023 at 8pm Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023 at 2pm All Collaborative Shows do not have assigned seating, so … Continue reading LEMUR MOM

IT STARTED WITH A LIE!

The Studio Collaborative: IT STARTED WITH A LIE! Company: VanderHart Productions Dates: Feb. 3, 4 @ 8pm, Feb. 5 @ 2pm & Feb. 10, 11 @ 8pm, Feb. 12 @ 2pm, 2023 Tickets: $24 regular, $14 Students, $21 Seniors CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Friday, Feb. 3, 2023 at 8pm Saturday, Feb. 4, … Continue reading IT STARTED WITH A LIE!

GROUP CHAT

The Studio Collaborative: GROUP CHAT Company: Bunny King Productions Dates: Feb. 24, 25 @ 8pm, Feb. 26 @ 2pm, 2023 Tickets: $20 CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Friday, Feb. 24, 2023 at 8pm Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023 at 8pm Sunday, Feb. 26, 2023 at 2pm All Collaborative Shows do not have assigned seating, … Continue reading GROUP CHAT

ORDINARY DAYS

 The Studio Collaborative: ORDINARY DAYS Company: Little Renegade Productions Dates: Mar. 3, 4 @ 8pm, Mar. 5 @ 2pm, 2023 Tickets: $20, $15 Student/Senior CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Friday, Mar. 3, 2023 at 8pm Saturday, Mar. 4, 2023 at 8pm Sundday, Mar. 5, 2023 at 8pm All Collaborative Shows do not have assigned … Continue reading ORDINARY DAYS

GODDESS / RESTROOM CONFESSIONS

The Studio Collaborative: GODDESS / RESTROOM CONFESSIONS Company: Brandon Ferruccio - Producer Dates: Mar. 10, 11 @ 8pm, Mar. 12 @ 2pm, 2023 Tickets: $15 CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Friday, Mar. 10, 2023 at 8pm Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023 at 8pm Sunday, Mar. 12, 2023 at 2pm All Collaborative Shows do not … Continue reading GODDESS / RESTROOM CONFESSIONS

NOBODY LOVES A TELEMARKETER

 The Studio Collaborative: NOBODY LOVES A TELEMARKETER Company: Timeless Theater Dates: Mar. 17, 18 @ 8pm, Mar. 19 @ 2pm, 2023 Tickets: $15 CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Friday, Mar. 17, 2023 at 8pm Saturday, Mar. 18, 2023 at 8pm Sunday, Mar. 19, 2023 at 2pm All Collaborative Shows do not have assigned seating, … Continue reading NOBODY LOVES A TELEMARKETER

PLAYS IN A DAY

The Studio Collaborative: PLAYS IN A DAY Company: LBP, Alex Shewchuk, producing Dates: Mar. 25 @ 8pm, 2023 Tickets: $10 CHOOSE YOUR DATE: BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 8pm All Collaborative Shows do not have assigned seating, so it is first come, first serve. PLEASE NOTE: The Studio Theater is on … Continue reading PLAYS IN A DAY

LBP NEW WORKS FESTIVAL 2023

The Studio Collaborative: LBP NEW WORKS FESTIVAL 2023 Company: LBP New Works Committee producing Dates: March 31 & April 1 @ 7pm, 2023 Tickets: Free CHOOSE YOUR DATE: Friday, Mar. 31, 2023 at 7pm - Winner 1 Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7pm - Winner 2 All Collaborative Shows do not have assigned seating, so … Continue reading LBP NEW WORKS FESTIVAL 2023